Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Now Ready to ship - An Isaacs Family Christmas on DVD

Now Available for Order!!
Our brand new CHRISTMAS DVD is available to ship now. 
$18.00 plus S&H for the DVD only.
Or get a DVD and our Christmas CD for only $25.00 plus S&H. 
This is a Limited time offer. 
This would make a Great CHRISTMAS present for that someone special on your list. 
 We can also autograph and send to your loved ones in time for Christmas.

Order the DVD only - $18.00 plus S&H 

Order the DVD & CD - $25.00 plus $3.00 S&H

Thursday, October 30, 2014

The Isaacs Welcome New Band Member

In light of all that has transpired in our families the past few months, we are a little behind in making this band addition announcement... But we do want to officially welcome our newest member- Justin Johnson! Justin is a fun, energetic, talented drummer and percussionist and has already brought so much joy to the stage since he started with us a few months ago.
He, his wife Hannah, and their beautiful two-yea-old daughter, Ella reside in Hendersonville Tennessee. From eight years of age, Justin travelled with his family band "The Johnsons" from Pensacola, Florida, and in the past five years has played for Jason Crabb and Austin's Bridge. Before moving to the Nashville area, he and Hannah were also part of the music department at Rod Parsley's World Harvest Church in Columbus, Ohio. Justin is a Native American Indian and is proudly a descendant of the Creek Tribe.
He says of his new home on tour with The Isaacs, "I'm proud to be a part of this ministry, I feel like God's placed me here. I look forward to meeting all their fans and friends out on the road.
Our former drummer Zak Shumate and his wife Gabby just gave birth to their first children, twin boys Harry and Davis, and are doing well. We congratulate them and wish them all the best and much health and happiness always!

Monday, October 27, 2014

Lily Isaacs on WSM radio 10-28-14

Hello friends 
I've been invited to be a guest on the morning talk show with Bill Cody at WSM radio tomorrow morning (10-28) at 9:15 am CST 
Please tune in 650 AM or online at I Love Bill Cody and Charlie Mattos. I'm honored they asked me to be on their show. So get a cup of coffee and tune in!!!  We'll be talking about Turning the Opry Pink and my story........


Monday, October 20, 2014

The Isaacs turn The Opry Pink..........

The Isaacs To Perform For The Sixth Annual “Opry Goes Pink”

The award winning Isaacs will join other great artists on The Grand Ole Opry® stage for the sixth annual “Opry Goes Pink Show” in the fight against breast cancer on Tuesday, October 28.

The Isaacs are joining The Grand Ole Opry® and Women Rock For The Cure™ in the fight against breast cancer. This cause is special to the group with Lily Isaacs being a breast cancer survivor.

Rascal Flatts will flip the switch on the Opry’s signature barn backdrop, turning it pink for the night as artists perform in support of breast cancer awareness.

The special show will also include Opry members Terri Clark and Montgomery Gentry with special guests Danielle Bradbery, Sara Evans and Nashville's Will Chase.

When fans order tickets to the night’s 7 p.m. show, $5 from every ticket sold will be donated to Women Rock For The Cure™. Tickets are available at (615) 871-OPRY and

Listen to the show live online at

If you are interested in booking the Isaacs go to the Harper Agency at .

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Please pray for Sonya, Jimmy and Ayden........

The family requested that I post this for them.  I ask that you lift up Sonya, Jimmy and little Ayden as well as the rest of The Isaacs family during this difficult time.  Thank you for being so faithful to pray.  Lisa

It is with great sadness that we must inform all our dear friends that we have had a miscarriage. Our little girl Ayva was taken home on October 13th during the 24th week of pregnancy. We cannot possibly understand why things like this happen but we will hold fast to the promise that "All things work together for good to them that love the Lord". We appreciate all your thoughts and prayers for us through this sorrowful time.
Sonya, Jimmy and Ayden Yeary.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

The Isaacs - Dove Award Nominee

The GMA Dove Awards is Gospel music's biggest night of the year, featuring top artists from the many different genres of Gospel and Christian music. The event will be an evening of music and celebration held at Allen Arena on Tuesday, October 7, 2014.

Bluegrass Song of the Year – Cat 15
“Daniel Prayed” – The Isaacs, (writer) G.T. Speer
Bluegrass Album of the Year – Cat 26
The Living Years – The Isaacs, (producers) Ben Isaacs, Bill Gaither

Monday, October 6, 2014

On Demand Video - Lily on Joni Table Talk

Click the link below to be directed to the ondemand video of Lily's appearance on the JONI TABLE TALK show.  You can watch at your convenience.